You can cancel your Services at any time by following the cancellation procedure below. If you cancel paid Services, you must pay any pending fees accrued and you are not entitled to any refunds.

Your services can be canceled in any of the following ways:

  • Click cancel/stop for the service(s) you want stopped in your AMaaS account
  • Click the chat icon in the bottom-right of your screen to start a chat with us and request that your account including all of your services be canceled
Did this answer your question?